Week 8 Weekly Work Log 5/8-5/12

Session Number:5
Week Number:8
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 10
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Finish film and blog post

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/8Helped editor 50 Minutes yes, I helped the editor get the film done
5/9I edited the film at home8
Hours
 No, it would of been better for the editor to edit the film, but I had to step in and get it done. I don’t have to much editing experience with DaVinci Resolve so it took awhile to get the film done
 5/10 Published the film30
Minutes
 No, I had to step in for the editor and it stop me from getting other things done
 5/11 watching films and voting 40 minutes yes
 5/12 working on blog posts for production 50 minutes yes, but i didn’t finish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *